head lights

So, I bought in to this scam of being able to fix your headlights without spending $500 on new ones.
Being blue eyed and Swedish I thought it sounded like a great idea.....
It said on the kit that the head light will be "like new". To be honest I had my doubts.......
But as you can see from the before picture I couldn't really make them worse, right?

head light 2

BEFORE

head light 1

AFTER

Well the scam proved to not be a scam and it actually worked.

Cost of headlight kit: $13.49
Cost of beer to be able to use kit: $6.35
Total amount of hours (incl. drinking beer): 2 hours

Savings on not having to buy new headlights: $515.28

Amount left over for September beer budget: $19.48 - $515.28 = $495.80

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara

Ha ha ha- harlig budget plan- skicka till pappa for han gillar budgets.. Har precis skickat min men den ar inte lika positiv! :)


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback