Tuesday September 5th

There was an awsome sunset here last night. Winnipeg and the prairies are know for there spectacular sunsets so I thought I would try to capture one here.
We had the first northern lights of the season a couple of nights ago, but I didn't have my camera handy, I will try to get it on picture next time as it also looks amazing.

Sunset2Sunset


As per Gurans request here is a picture of the Silver Bullit ! (With the new tires + Head lights)

Car


This is how our street looks like now in the summer, yesterday we had a nice +30C and sunshine

Summer street


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sara

GRATTIS!! Hoppas att du far en toppen dag och vi tanker pa dig.. Massa kramar Sara, Henry, Mia och Tova xxxxxxxxxxxxx


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback